Baby Owen

Remember that adorable baby, Owen, that my friend Gwen made?  Well, he just keeps getting cuter.  I asked Gwen if I could take some newborn photos of him, and she agreed. Of course, I need to share how they turned out!

I know typically newborn shoots are done within the first week of the babies birth, but we were a little later than that.  About 4 weeks later.  What can I say?  We are a little delayed when planning these things.

So, without further ado, here’s baby Owen…baby photographyimage(22)image(115)baby baseball photographyimage(11111)baby redskinimage(114)newborn photobaby boyAnd, of course I had to get some photos of the new big sister, Sami!brother sister newborn photographysibling newborn photographylittle brother newbornlittle girl photographyJust try and tell me she is not the prettiest little girl you have ever seen!  We would have a serious debate if you don’t think so.birthday girl photographyHer birthday was just around the corner, so we got some great shots of the “birthday girl”.

Thank you Gwen for having such photogenic children!

Leave a comment