For The Guys

Since I covered what we got the girls for thank you gifts, I figured it’s only right to share what the guys got.  First up…

mens warehouse tie

What’s in the box?

groomsman gift tie

wedding tie

Oh you know… a tie.  We picked out these bad boys because they are what the guys wore for the wedding.  We figured we would foot the bill for them and make it part of their gift.

Next, Justin found these monogrammed wallets…

leather monogrammed wallet

monogrammed wallet

I think these were a great choice and I hope the guys loved them!

titleist multi tool

They also each got a golf multi tool, because you know all men need one of those!

And the whole shebang…

groomsman gift

Justin picked out all of these things on his own, so no references on where they came from.  Sorry friends.  I did however get to wrap them up!

groomsman gift bags

Look familar?  I wanted them to match the bridesmaids a bit, but different still.  Make sense?

giftbags

Boom!  Wedding party gifts done!

3 thoughts on “For The Guys

  1. Pingback: For the Girls | What We're Up To...

Leave a comment