I’m back, back in the New York Groove

I headed home to New York this past weekend to visit my family.

photo 5(3)

I got the chance to spend some time with family and friends and I thought I would share these photos, since it is not that often that I am able to get home. Above is my dad and I and below is myself, my friend Christine and my sister Jessica.

photo 2(7)

photo 1(5)

Above are my friends Lauren and Christine and below is myself and my mom…

photo 1(6)

One more of the family my brother in law John and myself…

photo 4(6)

I also was able to go for a walk in the woods with my dad and his dog Maddie…

photo 2(2)

Upstate New York is not the greatest place to be in the winter months, but fall is my favorite time of year here.

photo 2_Fotor

photo 1(1)_Fotor

Oh ya… Maddie got a little muddy…

photo 3(1)_Fotor

These are just some of the random photos from my visit.  I will share more about my different ventures while I was back in NY soon. Promise.

3 thoughts on “I’m back, back in the New York Groove

  1. Pingback: It’s What I got | What We're Up To...

Leave a comment