A Little Bit of This a Little Bit of That

This here is a very random post.  I just have a couple quick things that we have done lately that I have not shared.  What better time then now?  Am I right?

First up the fan in my art room has changed again.  We now went from this…

P1070764_Fotor

To this…

P1080029_Fotor

The white fan just fits better in this room.  The brown fan was nice, but it was too dark.

Want a side by side?  Finnnne…

picisto-20130908191324-283436_Fotor

I just think it fits better in this space.  This room has a lot further to go, slowly but surely were making our way.

One other quick thing I did was move the guest room around a bit, before it was looking like this…

078

094

Now here is it’s new set up…

b1

b2

Basically, I just added our TV stand and TV, and moved the bed to the center of the room.  I put the two stools on each side of the bed to be used as night stands.  This room now feels more balanced to me.  Eventually I would like to get a nice antique dresser to put across from the bed instead of our old TV stand, for now it works though.

So these are couple little things I wanted to share.  Thanks for reading folks!

Leave a comment