New Anthro Finds!

I was out the other day and stopped at Anthropologie.  This is a dangerous place for me since I am a cheap skate and anthro is anything but cheap.  I usually like to go in and check out their clearance section. I love that when they want to get rid of things, they drop their prices significantly.  So I tried not to look around too much on my way to the clearance section because it would be to tempting.  While I was looking around I found this…

P1070862_Fotor

I know what your thinking… Hi flamingo! I love you! I thought the same thing!  But then I had to figure out what it was…

m99

This is a view from the top of the flamingo.  It is a tape dispenser!  And guess what I need… a new tape dispenser!  Not really, but I am currently making myself an office so I figured it was okay to get it.  Oh and by the way it was originally $18, but on sale for $4.95! Score!

And I forgot to mention… the flamingo had a friend!

m999

Yup, that’s a lizard stapler and yes he was also on sale for $4.95.

m9999

I mean come on people, how do you buy a flamingo tape dispenser and not get her lizard stapler friend?

Here they are in their new home…

mm999999

Best $10 ever spent!

Leave a comment